Fill Out the Form Below to Get Started.

Name *
Name

Manifold Group Members:

Myron Pierce || Found Pastor at Mission Church (Omaha, NE) - Myron@thisismission.org

Kelvin Walker || Lead Pastor at Bedford Community Church || President of The African American Pastors, Consecrated Woman & Licensed Workers Associating (Bedford Hills, NY) - Kelvinwalker66@gmail.com

Ernesto Alcantara || Executive Worship Pastor || Crossroads Church  (Mansfield, OH) Ernestoalcantarajr@gmail.com

Paul Huneycutt || Domestic Site Developer & Envision Site Coordinator (Cleveland, OH) Phuneycutt@Envisioncleveland.org

Todd Sovine || Regional Coordinator for The Central Region of the C&MA and Director of Church Planting for the Central District (Wadsworth, OH) tsovine@cdcma.org

Leonard Tanks || Ordained Pastor at Hope Alliance Bible Church (Cleveland, OH) LTanks@Hopealliancebiblechurch.org

Jelani Pinnock || Worship Pastor at Grace CMA Church (Middleburg Heights, OH) Jelani.Pinnock@gracecma.org

Calvin Dorsey || Founding Pastor of Sandusky Life Church/Church Planter of Central District of C&MA/ L.E.A.D Director of the Christian & Missionary Alliance / Member of the African American Association of the C&MA/ Husband to Amanda Dorsey for 7 years. “My desire is for the Church in heaven to be reflected here on earth” Pastorcalvindorsey@gmail.com